Little Bones & Bold & Beauty Hair @ Hair Fair 2015

Here’s another appointment with my selection of hairdos currently available at Hair Fair, today I picked a known and a lesser known (to me) designer: Little Bones & Bold and Beauty.

I have been wearing Little Bones hair for quite a while now; I love the shine of the hair and the textures are some of the best on the grid, I particularly love the flow of the two styles I am showing here.

Little Bones

Wandering around Hair Fair I stumbled upon a new to me name, Bold & Beauty hair, I fell in love with the sleek and feminine hairstyles I am showing below, I will definitely keep a close eye on this store!

Bold & Beauty

Hair Fair will be open to the public until the 26th July so there’s plent of time to visit, be tempted by all the fantastic styles, and remember that a portion of every transaction made at Hair Fair will go to Wigs for Kids!
Taxi to Hair Fair 2015 here

Stylesheet:

Head: LeLutka.Mesh Head-Stella v1.1 – by JadenArt
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.3 – by Onyx LeShelle
Skin applier: Glam Affair (Lelutka Heads) Avril Applier (Jamaica ) FR – by Aida Ewing
Top: *COCO*_SheerPanelCropTop_White – by Cocoro Lemon

Leave a Reply

