Belleza – Eva

Belleza has released a new skin for this month’s Uber “Vogue” themed event; I must say this skin is spot on, it’s classy, sophisticated and the makeups are to die for.

So far Eva is my favorite Belleza skin, I feel it suits Mavi’s character quite well, especially makeup #2, you’ll have to pry it off my face!

Eva is available in 2 skintones, pale and medium, and in the 8 stunning makeups shown in the pictures above. In the package you will also find Eva in several brow colors (all shown above) and hairbase, gloss/matte lip layers, cleavage and blushes are also available on tattoo.

The hair I’m wearing is from Little Bones, it’s called Lovestruck and is also available at Uber; my eyes are Dead Apples as always.

Tp to Uber

Leave a Reply

