Follow me down

Follow me down 01_res

Follow me down 03_res

Follow me down 02_Res

“See I can’t believe it myself
So how can I prove it to you
That this is all a dream

Okay follow me down
Come on you can trust me now
Okay follow me down
You can trust me now”

Thora Charron and Minnu Palen of LeLutka and Celoe have come out with yet another wonder out of ther magicians’ hats.
Their new project, Erare is a total of 8 mermaids, each with their own character and beauty. When you buy an Erare mermaid you get everything that you see me wearing except a shape and a skin, all the rest is provided including an AO. I am particularly fond of the hair and the detail of the shiny water-like tattoo layer.

You must definitely give it a try, demos are available, I am sure you will fall in love just like I did.

Just for this lovely creature I created a set of 10 poses, which are now available at my store, they can be purchased singularly, or as usual as a pack.

Stylesheet:
Skin:  -Glam Affair-  Roza – The Arcade Gacha Events 06 (no longer available)
Siren: .erare.syren.ghost.
Poses: MaVie. – Follow me Down

Leave a Reply

