Only when I lose myself


Only when I lose myself 02_res

Only when I lose myself 01_res

Only when I lose myself 03_res

Stylesheet:

Hair: -LaViere- Sonia Greyscale (@ Collabor 88) – by Azure Electricteeth
Skin: Glam Affair – Luria skin – 15 (out soon @ The Arcade) – by Aida Ewing
Ears: [MANDALA]STEKING_ears_ver3 – by Kikunosuke Eel
Hands: Slink Mesh Rigged Hands – by Siddean Munro
Shoulderpads: -Glam Affair- Spiked Shoulder Pads in Grey/Silver – by Amberly Boccaccio
Shirt: ISON – detzel leather shirt (gray) (@ Collabor 88) – by Harry Hyx
Pants: Maitreya Leather Skinny Pants * Pearl – by Onyx Leshelle
Shoes: [celoe.snare.ankleboots.mine] by JadenArt
Glasses: Baiastice_Candy shades-black/white-trasparent (out soon @ The Arcade) – by Sissy Pessoa
Purse: MG – Fufu Bag – Madame Mimi – Black Feather – by Maxi Gossamer
Bracelet: mijn.botique accessories *crossed bangle* BLACK – by Mijn Seoung
Bracelet: (epoque.s) Triple Threat Cuff – Silver – by Riot Core
Ring: (epoque.s) Brainwash Ring – Silver // femme – by Riot Core
Chair: [HANDverk]Shell Chair.black – by Tobias Convair
Poses by Del May

Pictures can be seen full size on my Flickr

Leave a Reply

