Zuri

When I first saw CheerNo Femme skin Zuri in a picture I knew I had to try it;  I fell immediately in love with the caramel tone and the overall softness of the face. Even if I have been a blonde in SL for more or less two years now, I feel very comfortable in Zuri and I think I’ll opt to dark hair more often now!

 

Zuri comes in 5 warm tones and 12 colourful lipstick are also available, and you can  mix the lipsticks with several eye makeups and tattoo lashes always available at the store!

Stylesheet:

Skin: [CheerNo Femme] Skins_Zuri 2_Tan_EB03_bald_base
Makeup: [CheerNo Femme] Zuri 2/ Lipstick 07 (dark) + [CheerNo Femme] -Set 5- Make Up 02
Hair: creatives! hair .: katy deepblack/gold :. G3 *SE*
Swimsuit: Miamai_Prue Gold
Earrings: [[SHADE THRONE]] DEM DOE earrings (double gold)
Poses: Miamai

One thought on “Zuri

Leave a Reply

