Korova

Before my modelling career I used to manage and own a club called Korova here in SL, it was an indie danceclub inspired by Stanley Kubrick’s A Clockwork Orange movie.

The club closed in 2008 but I have found myself thinking about those days quite often lately, and here’s the result.

The post is dedicated to all the Droogs I met at the club, some of whom are still my friends to this day.

Stylesheet:

Hair: [Shag] – Deep (Womens) – hazel

Skin: [LeLutka]-Gem/GOLDEN-Base/DBrows

Lashes: Kosh

Makeup: self made

Shirt: Zaara : Isis Shirt *white*

Pants: [LeLutka]-Stella Jeans/white

Suspenders: !mPS! Skulls Suspenders Black

Boots: [Gos] GTFO Boots in Savage [bagged]

Leave a Reply

