Tiana

The Skin fair will be open tomorrow, and there is so much beauty there! I could spend hours just wearing demos, but a girl must know how to choose, and today I chose a skin by my favourite skin designer.

I have been a LeLutka girl for the past 3+ years, while I own many other skins from others designers which I adore, I feel that Minnu with her skins can always capture exactly the spirit of my avatar.
But without further ado let me introduce you to Tiana.

Tiana comes in four different tones and is sold in packs of 4 makeups plus a base. Each pack contains a version of the skin with light and dark brows, 2 tattoo layers for hairbase, a tatto layer with eye bags (a nifty novelty that you can see shown above here, in the very first skin of the series), and breast enhancer tattoos. The tone shown in all the images of this post is the Golden tone, the images above have not been edited in any way in Photoshop and they are raw shots taken in world. The images below here have been edited a bit in Photoshop.

 

Stylesheet

Skin: [LeLutka]-Tiana/GOLDEN (available from tomorrow at Skin Fair)

Hair: Maitreya – Lotte Peroxides (modded)

Hair: Clawtooth –  Blown Away – Snow

Briefs: ?why – Vintage Briefs Tan

Poses: Del May

One thought on “Tiana

Leave a Reply

