Lelutka mon Amour

Everybody who knows me also knows I am a HUGE LeLutka fan, every new release of this brand is like a party to me.

The Summer collection is being released in part, part 1 and 2 were out in the past couple of weeks while the third part  hit the store 15 mins ago.

One of my top favourite of this last release is the Salome top which I am showing here in the colour blood, but fear not Salome comes in 6 vibrant colours so there is certainly something that will suit your tastes!

In the next few days I will show you more and more of LeLutka’s Summer collection, I’ll do some mix and match and also show you whole outfits in different colours, so stay tuned!

Stylesheet:

Hair: [LeLutka] – ECLAT DARK/UMBER hair

Skin [LeLutka] – Lola Sunkissed

Top [LeLutka] – Salome Blood

Skirt [LeLutka] – Cartagena black (part of outfit)

Jewelry Zaara – Suvarna

Shoes Zaara – Ilaida Mojri *red*

Poses Miamai

Leave a Reply

