Look of the Day

Another one of my ensembles for your eyes only! 🙂

Stylesheet:

Hair: Gritty Kitty –  Hoke-Troika – black

Lashes: [LeLutka] – SEDUCTRESS volume sculpted  lashes

Skin: [LeLutka] – IFElight-makeup1

Belt: *Fishy Strawberry* – Geisha Leather Belt – Denim Blue

Earrings: [glow] – Crows are Black Earring {L} Designers Unite

Jacket: [LeLutka] – Postal_Jacket

Socks: [LeLutka] – LEGGINGS/reds/socks/

Pants: *Coco* – *COCO*_BalloonPants_Black

Undershirt: [LeL.Ultra] – CARRIE Shirt_Red

Shirt: [LeL.Ultra] – Emperatriz (part of outfit)

Shoes: [LeLutka] – Saffron Pumps Black

6 thoughts on “Look of the Day

  1. Hi, those pants are from LeLutka Ultra?

    thanks 🙂

    Could you tell me the name fo them? my pc is slow and take me years to rezz T_T so if i click the pictures i can find the name 🙂

    Thanks again 😀

    Like

    • Thank you for letting me know, I wouldn’t have noticed otherwise! I’m correcting the post immediately! I don’t know what was in my mind yesterday! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

