Look of the day

I have just come home from a casting for a show, the request was for us to come up with a Gagaesque look, and here’s my attempt at it.

The casting went well and I got picked (\o/) so I am sharing this look with you.

Stylesheet:

Bodysuit: [LeLutka] – ARMADAdress/silver

Spiked skirt: [LeLutka] – SPIKE

Stockings: [LeLutka] – Knited Sex Appeal Socks in Elephant

Shoes: *Kookie* – Athena Boot Base

Skin: [LeLutka] – IFEpale-makeup6

Hair: [LeLutka] -LEA2 hair – BlueRinse

Lashes: KOSH – NO ALPHA LASHES

Wire mask: [CheerNo] – Editorial AcS. WireMask

Necklace: Roots – 00A10007

Kneepad: LG FEMME – Knee pad REPTILE silver

6 thoughts on “Look of the day

  1. I’m your biggest fan
    I’ll follow you until you love me, papa-paparazzi
    baby there’s no other superstar
    you know that I’ll be your papa-paparazzi
    promise I’ll be kind but I won’t stop until that boy is mine
    baby you’ll be famous, chase you down until you love me
    papa-paparazzi

    Like

Leave a Reply

