Ultra

LeLutka will soon release what in my humble opinion is the most fashion forward collection ever seen on SL.
It has all the ingredients to make a girl like me happy, lots and lots of black, geometric cuts, inventive accessories, and last but not least definite goth/macabre taste.
It is SO me that I wanted to scream when I first saw it.

But let’s have the images do the talking, please click on the images to see them full size!

All items: LeLutka except:

Nails – HEX
Poses – Sunflower Poses

3 thoughts on “Ultra

  1. Well those are definitely high-end and beautiful pieces of clothing. I’m not into geometrical cuts that much because I like a more loose type of clothing, but I love black, and if my mother were not against it, all my clothing would be black.

Leave a Reply

