Dear Mr/Mrs Fifth Avenue

Thank you so much for attending to the Black Swan show and for covering it in your blog.

I appreciate the comments and I am glad that you enjoyed the show, we surely did have fun and it was an honour modelling such awesome creations, but trust me when I say it was not an easy task.

I would love it though if you would open your blog to comments, so that who has been criticized or also praised, could leave a note or a reply on your blog. For instance, I can confirm you that my smiling was not due to an emoter as I do not even own one, and I will make sure to use more creative poses for the next show.

Thank you once again for your flattering review.

And not to leave this post without a photo, here’s the amazing Melusine Gown created by Evangeline Miles of Evie’s Closet enriched by the parure of jewels Dancing in the Sun  Blue Daisy.

Black Swan

Leave a Reply

